Calendar

The Mercy College school year is divided into two semesters and four terms. The start and end dates for each term in 2021 are:

  • Semester 1, Term 1: Wed 27 Jan - Thu 1 Apr
  • Semester 1, Term 2: Mon Apr 19 - Fri Jun 25
  • Semester 2, Term 3: Mon Jul 12 - Fri Sep 17
  • Semester 2, Term 4: Tue Oct 05 - Fri Dec 03 (Year 10 - Fri Nov 26)
2021 Regular Meetings Schedule   |   Mercy Sports and Trials
Date Event Details
Show/Hide Past Events
  Apr 19 - Mon First Day Term 2  
  Apr 21 - Wed College Assembly - ANZAC  
  Apr 22 - Thu Student Led Conferences  
  Apr 27 - Tue Open Night  
  Apr 28 - Wed College Assembly - Bikeathon  
  May 04 - Tue Drama Club - The Scene Project  
  May 05 - Wed House Mass/Day  
  May 11 - Tue NAPLAN Tue 11 to Fri 14 May 
  May 12 - Wed P&F / Board Meeting 6.00 / 7.00pm  
  May 14 - Fri Year 10 Immunisations (Meningococcal)  
  May 16 - Sun Bikeathon  
  May 20 - Thu Father Rob Galea Visit  
  May 21 - Fri Extended Learning Program (ELP) Maths  
  Jun 01 - Tue NSIT School Review  
  Jun 03 - Thu Senior Schooling Night St Patrick's College 6.30 - 8.30pm 
  Jun 08 - Tue Retreats & Reflection Days Tue 8 & Wed 9 June 
  Jun 09 - Wed P&F / Board Meeting 6.00 / 7.00pm  
  Jun 16 - Wed Junior Robotics Competition  
  Jun 17 - Thu Humanities Tour Year 10 Thu 17 to Wed 23 June 
  Mackay Show Holiday   
  Jun 24 - Thu College Musical Thu 24 to Sat 26 June 
  Jun 25 - Fri Last Day Semester 1