Calendar

The Mercy College school year is divided into two semesters and four terms. The start and end dates for each term in 2021 are:

  • Semester 1, Term 1: Wed 27 Jan - Thu 1 Apr
  • Semester 1, Term 2: Mon Apr 19 - Fri Jun 25
  • Semester 2, Term 3: Mon Jul 12 - Fri Sep 17
  • Semester 2, Term 4: Tue Oct 05 - Fri Dec 03 (Year 10 - Fri Nov 26)
2021 Regular Meetings Schedule   |   Mercy Sports and Trials
Date Event Details
Show/Hide Past Events
  Oct 04 - Mon Queen's Birthday Holiday   
  Oct 05 - Tue First Day Term 4   
  Oct 06 - Wed Student-Led Conferences  
  Oct 07 - Thu Year 9 Student & Parent Subject Selection Information Evening 3:30pm to 7:30pm in the Mercy College Hall 
  Oct 13 - Wed P&F and Board Meetings 6.00 - 9.00pm   
  Oct 15 - Fri Reef Trip Year 10  
  Oct 16 - Sat Youth Mass - St Mary's Church 6pm