Calendar

The Mercy College school year is divided into two semesters and four terms. The start and end dates for each term in 2019 are:

  • Semester 1, Term 1: Tue Jan 29 - Fri Apr 5
  • Semester 1, Term 2: Tue Apr 23 - Fri Jun 28
  • Semester 2, Term 3: Mon Jul 15 - Fri Sep 20
  • Semester 2, Term 4: Tue Oct 08 - Fri Dec 06 (Year 10 - Fri Nov 29).
Date Event Details
Show/Hide Past Events
  May 14 - Tue NAPLAN Online Testing Tue 14 May to Fri 24 May 
  May 23 - Thu Year 7 2020 Enrolment Interviews   
  May 28 - Tue House Day  
  May 29 - Wed Year 7 to 9 Big Science Competition  
  May 30 - Thu Year 7 Biology Trip to Wetlands  
  May 31 - Fri Immunisations Year 10  
  Jun 04 - Tue Triton House Mass  
  Jun 06 - Thu Retreats / Reflection Days Thu 6 to Fri 7 June 
  Jun 12 - Wed P&F / Board Meeting 6.00 / 7.00pm  
  Jun 15 - Sat Youth Mass - St Mary's Church  
  Jun 18 - Tue Midas House Mass  
  Jun 19 - Wed Humanities Tour Wed 19 to Tue 25 June 
  Year 10 Careers Trip Brisbane Wed 19 to Sat 22 June 
  Jun 20 - Thu Show Day Holiday  
  Jun 28 - Fri Last Day of Term 2