Calendar

The Mercy College school year is divided into two semesters and four terms. The start and end dates for each term in 2018 are:

  • Semester 1, Term 1: Mon Jan 22 - Fri Mar 30
  • Semester 1, Term 2: Tue Apr 17 - Fri Jun 29
  • Semester 2, Term 3: Mon Jul 16 - Fri Sep 21
  • Semester 2, Term 4: Mon Oct 08 - Fri Dec 07 (Year 10 - Fri Nov 30).
Date Event Details
Show/Hide Past Events
  May 24 - Thu Year 7 2019 Enrolment Interviews  
  May 28 - Mon Year 10 Work Placement Mon 28 May to Fri 1 June 
  Jun 04 - Mon Drama Master Class - Commedia dell'arte  
  Jun 05 - Tue Parish Mass - Argos House  
  Jun 07 - Thu Student Retreats Thu 7 Jun to Fri 8 Jun 
  Jun 16 - Sat Cultural Tour Sat 16 Jun to Thu 21 Jun 
  Jun 21 - Thu Mackay Show Holiday  
  Jun 22 - Fri Pupil Free Day   
  Humanities Study Tour Melbourne Fri 22 Jun to Thu 28 Jun 
  Jun 29 - Fri Last Day of Term 2  
  Athletics Carnival  
  Jul 02 - Mon Confraternity/QISSN Mon 2 Jul to Fri 6 Jul 
  Jul 16 - Mon First Day Term 3